It is currently Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:42 pm

SWTOR Chat

Double XP Weekends

Moderators: |INC| Clan Leaders (MIR), |INC| SWTOR Officers

Double XP Weekends

Unread postby Orbicon » Wed Jun 19, 2013 7:05 am

Double XP and Legacy XP will be active during the following weekends:

June 21, 2013 (1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT) to June 24, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
June 28, 2013 (1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT) to July 1, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
July 4, 2013 (6:00AM CDT / 11:00AM GMT) to July 8, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
User avatar
Orbicon
|INC| WoW Officer
|INC| WoW Officer
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:55 pm
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:34151867
InGame CSS Name: |INC| Orbicon
WoW Character Name: Legamir
battle.net: Orbicon#2701
Guild Wars 2 Account Name: Orbicon.4621

{ SO_SELECT }

Share on Facebook Facebook Share on Twitter Twitter Share on Digg Digg Share on Delicious Delicious

Re: Double XP Weekends

Unread postby Orbicon » Tue Nov 26, 2013 8:02 am

Double XP starts this Wednesday evening all the way to the 2nd of Decemeber to celebrate Thanksgiving. If you have been thinking of giving SWTOR ago or want to pick it up again then there is no better time.
User avatar
Orbicon
|INC| WoW Officer
|INC| WoW Officer
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:55 pm
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:34151867
InGame CSS Name: |INC| Orbicon
WoW Character Name: Legamir
battle.net: Orbicon#2701
Guild Wars 2 Account Name: Orbicon.4621


Return to SWTOR Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron

Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 15 minutes)
Most users ever online was 489 on Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:22 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests